Kontakt

Kontaktinformation

Besöksadress:

Sälgered, Folkhögskolan 1, 515 93 Seglora

Koordinater
System WGS84 g/m/s:
N 57° 35'22
E 12° 44'59

System WGS84 dec:
57,589444° 12,749722°

Receptionens Öppettider
Måndag         08.00 – 16.00 (Måndagar stängt 14.30-14.45)
Tisdag            08.00 – 16.00
Onsdag          08.00 – 16.00
Torsdag          08.00 – 16.00
Fredag           08.00 – 15.30

Telefontider
Måndag – Torsdag         08.00 – 16.00  (Måndagar stängt kl 14.30-14.45)
Fredag                             08.00 – 15.00

Växeln har lunchstängt kl 12.00 – 13.00

 

Skolans Administration
studie- och yrkesvägledare

Lina Forsberg

Telefon: 031-711 91 91
Mobil: 072-238 74 79
E-post: lina.forsberg@vsaf.nu

IT-ansvarig

Arash Afaghi

Telefon AFiG: 031-711 91 91
Telefon Viskadalen: 0320-183 00
E-post: arash.afaghi@vsaf.nu

Rektor

Magnus Linder

Telefon (vx): 031- 711 91 91
Telefon (vx): 0320-183 00
Mobil: 070- 266 71 21
E-post: magnus.linder@vsaf.nu

Samverkan
Samverkanslärare

Mikael Hallén Palmér

Telefon: 0320-183 00
Mobil: 073-683 34 71
E-post: micke.hallen@vsaf.nu

 

Samverkanslärare

Ulf Dahlberg

Telefon 0320-183 00
Mobil: 070-914 08 00
E-post: ulf.dahlberg@vsaf.nu

IT-pedagog

Ola Spek

Telefon: 0320-183 00
Mobil: 070-244 62 60
E-post: ola.spek@vsaf.nu

Samverkanslärare

Sofia Bohlin

Telefon: 0320-183 00
Mobil: 070-932 47 87
E-post: sofia.bohlin@vsaf.nu

Lärare
Lärare

Bengt Sahlberg

Telefon: 0320-183 00
Direkt: 0320-183 20
Mobil: 073-843 35 77
E-post: bengt.sahlberg@vsaf.nu

Lärare

Fredrik Olsson

Föräldraledig

Telefon: 0320-183 00
Direkt: 0320-183 31
E-post: fredrik.olsson@vsaf.nu

Vaktmästare
Vaktmästare

Lars Andervang

Telefon: 0320-183 00
Mobil: 073-087 73 65

Vaktmästare

Mika Moilanen

Telefon: 0320-183 00
Mobil: 072-050 58 62

Arbetsledare vaktmästeri

Tommy Johansson

Telefon: 0320-18300
Mobil: 073-649 04 27

Vaktmästare

Tommy Molin

Telefon: 0320-183 00

Kök
Servicechef

Aino Lassila

Telefon: 0320-183 00
Direkt: 0320-183 11
Mobil: 070-317 76 09
E-post: aino.lassila@vsaf.nu

Kök

Anita Bengtsson

Telefon: 0320-183 00

Kök

Carina Bülow

Telefon: 0320-183 00

Kök

Lila Alou

Telefon: 0320-183 00

Kök

Petra Eriksson

Telefon: 0320-183 00

Kök

Sonia Eriksson

Telefon: 0320-183 00

Kök

Ulrika Bernhardsson

Telefon: 0320-183 00

Kök

Yvonne Bengtsson

Telefon: 0320-183 00

Kök

Carina Karlsson

Telefon: 0320-183 00

Städ
Arbetsledare städ

Elenor Jendelin

Telefon: 0320-183 00

Städ

Keria Babeker Sleman

Telefon: 0320-183 00

Städ

Linus Johansson

Telefon: 0320-183 00

Vaktmästare

Mika Moilanen

Telefon: 0320-183 00
Mobil: 072-050 58 62

Städ

Sarah Wåxberg

Telefon: 0320-183 00