Kontakt

Kontaktinformation

Besöksadress:

Sälgered, 515 93 Seglora

Koordinater
System WGS84 g/m/s:
N 57° 35'22
E 12° 44'59

System WGS84 dec:
57,589444° 12,749722°

Receptionens Öppettider

Måndag                              08.00 – 16.00
(Måndagar stängt 14.30-14.45)
Tisdag – Torsdag               08.00 – 16.00
Fredag                               08.00 – 15.30

Telefontider

Måndag – Torsdag     08.00 – 16.00
(Måndagar stängt kl 14.30-14.45)
Fredag                      08.00 – 15.00

Växeln har lunchstängt kl 12.00 – 13.00

Skolans Administration
Rektor Viskadalen

Joakim Hjelm

Telefon: 0320-183 00
Mobil: 070-628 38 47
E-post: joakim.hjelm@vsaf.nu

Administrativ chef

Annette Malmberg

Telefon: 0320-183 00
Direkt: 0320-183 04
Mobil: 070-364 73 33

E-post: annette.malmberg@vsaf.nu

 

Samverkan
Samverkanslärare

Mikael Hallén Palmér

Telefon: 0320-183 00
Mobil: 073-683 34 71
E-post: micke.hallen@vsaf.nu

 

Samverkanslärare

Ulf Dahlberg

Telefon 0320-183 00
Mobil: 070-914 08 00
E-post: ulf.dahlberg@vsaf.nu

Lärare
Kursföreståndare

Bengt Sahlberg

Telefon: 0320-183 00
Direkt: 0320-183 20
Mobil: 073-843 35 77
E-post: bengt.sahlberg@vsaf.nu

Lärare

Claes Bergstrand

Telefon: 0320-183 00
Direkt: 0320-183 26
Mobil: 070-267 77 51
Epost: claes.bergstrand@vsaf.nu

Vaktmästare
Vaktmästare

Lars Andervang

Telefon: 0320-183 00
Mobil: 073-087 73 65

Vaktmästare

Mika Moilanen

Telefon: 0320-183 00
Mobil: 072-050 58 62

Vaktmästare

Tommy Johansson

Telefon: 0320-18300
Mobil: 073-649 04 27

Vaktmästare

Tommy Molin

Telefon: 0320-183 00

Kök
Servicechef

Aino Lassila

Telefon: 0320-183 00
Direkt: 0320-183 11
Mobil: 070-317 76 09
E-post: aino.lassila@vsaf.nu

Kök

Anita Bengtsson

Telefon: 0320-183 00

Kök

Carina Bülow

Telefon: 0320-183 00

Kök

Lila Alou

Telefon: 0320-183 00

Kök

Petra Eriksson

Telefon: 0320-183 00

Kök

Sonia Eriksson

Telefon: 0320-183 00

Kök

Ulrika Bernhardsson

Telefon: 0320-183 00

Kök

Yvonne Bengtsson

Telefon: 0320-183 00

Städ
Städ

Elenor Jendelin

Telefon: 0320-183 00

Städ

Keria Babeker Sleman

Telefon: 0320-183 00

Städ

Linus Johansson

Telefon: 0320-183 00

Vaktmästare

Mika Moilanen

Telefon: 0320-183 00
Mobil: 072-050 58 62

Städ

Marie Näppä

Telefon: 0320-183 00